Contatti

L’Indice dei Libri del Mese
Via Madama Cristina, 16 10125 Torino
telefono: +39 011.6693934

Direttore
Mimmo Cándito – mimmo.candito@lindice.net

Redazione
Andrea Pagliardi – andrea.pagliardi@lindice.net direttore editoriale
Monica Bardi – monica.bardi@lindice.net
Elide La Rosa  – elide.larosa@lindice.net
Tiziana Magone – tiziana.magone@lindice.net
Camilla Valletti – camilla.valletti@lindice.net
L’Indice della scuola
Vincenzo Viola – vincenzo.viola@lindice.net

Redazione web
Luisa Gerini – luisa.gerini@lindice.net
Laura Savarino – laura.savarino@lindice.net
Federico Feroldi – federico.feroldi@lindice.net

Ufficio abbonamenti
Gerardo De Giorgio – abbonamenti@lindice.net
+39 011.6689823

Assistenza tecnica abbonati
assistenza@lindice.net

Ufficio pubblicità
Valentina Cera – valentina.cera@lindice.net

Pubblicità editoriale
ARGENTOVIVO Srl – argentovivo@argentovivo.it

Distribuzione
SO.DI.P. Spa – info@sodip.it

Stampa
SIGRAF www.sigraf.it